PBR2021_Header_Type_SingleGameSuites.png

Enjoy a Providence Bruins game from the luxury and privacy of a Suite. Suites an incredible experience for you and your guests, including great views of all the action from the privacy of your own suite.

PBR2021_Image_Page_SingleGameSuites.png

What's Included:

  • Game Tickets & Private Suite for 20 guests
  • Private lounge area with TV, wet bar & more
  • Personal Wait Service
  • Option to add-on a variety of catering, menu & beverage options

 

 


Upcoming Providence Bruins Suite Events


November 18th

Friday, November 18 vs. Lehigh Valley at 7:05pm

$1,000 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

November 19th - Marvel Weekend

Saturday, November 19 vs. Lehigh Valley at 7:05pm

$1,250 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

November 20th - Marvel Weekend

Sunday, November 20 vs. Bridgeport at 3:05pm

$1,250 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

December 3rd

Saturday, December 3 vs. Springfield at 7:05pm

$1,000 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

December 4th

Sunday, December 4 vs. Hartford at 3:05pm

$1,000 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

December 11th - Providence Bruins Winterfest

Sunday, December 11 vs. Bridgeport at 3:05pm

$1,000 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

December 16th - Providence Bruins Winterfest

Friday, December 16 vs. Lehigh Valley at 7:05pm

$1,000 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

January 8th

Sunday, January 8 vs. Utica at 3:05pm

$1,000 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

January 13th - Hockey Is for Everyone Night

Friday, January 13 vs. Utica at 7:05pm

$1,000 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

January 15th

Sunday, January 15 vs. Hartford at 3:05pm

$1,000 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

January 22nd

Sunday, January 22 vs. Utica at 4:05pm

$1,000 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

January 27th - Military Appreciation Weekend

Friday, January 27 vs. Hartford at 7:05pm

$1,250 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

January 29th - Military Appreciation Weekend

Sunday, January 29 vs. Syracuse at 7:05pm

$1,250 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

February 10th

Friday, February 10 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton at 7:05pm

$1,000 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

February 17th - RI Comic Con Weekend

Friday, February 17 vs. Springfield at 7:05pm

$1,250 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

February 19th - RI Comic Con Weekend

Sunday, February 19 vs. Springfield at 3:05pm

$1,250 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

February 24th

Friday, February 24 vs. Charlotte at 7:05pm

$1,000 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

February 26th - RI Hockey Night

Sunday, February 26 vs. Rochester at 3:05pm

$1,000 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

March 11th - First Reponders Weekend

Saturday, March 11 vs. Hershey at 7:05pm

$1,250 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

March 12th - First Responders Weekend

Sunday, March 12 vs. Hershey at 3:05pm

$1,250 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

March 15th

Wednesday, March 15 vs. Syracuse at 7:05pm

$1,000 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

March 19th - Teddy Bear Toss

Sunday, March 19 vs. Syracuse at 3:05pm

$1,250 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

April 1st - Star Wars Night

Saturday, April 1 vs. Bridgeport at 7:05pm

$1,250 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

April 5th

Wednesday, April 5 vs. Hershey at 7:05pm

$1,000 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

April 7th

Friday, April 7 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton at 7:05pm

$1,000 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

April 8th

Saturday, April 8 vs. Hartford at 7:05pm

$1,000 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

April 15th

Saturday, April 15 vs. Bridgeport at 7:05pm

$1,000 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

April 16th - Fan Appreciation Day & Team Awards

Sunday, April 16 vs. Springfield at 3:05pm

$1250 for a 20 person suite

Email Now >   Make Your Deposit Here >

 


Call Anthony Pontrelli at 401-680-4713
for Pricing & Availability

 

Instagram