1200x315_PromoBannerLG_Schedule_Me3.jpg

Me+3 4-Pack Special Offer

Get 4 tickets for the price of 3! Need more than 4? Add as many tickets as you need for the same low price!


Friday, December 3 at 7:05pm

vs. Hartford Wolf Pack

Giveaway: Logo T-Shirt

The first 2,000 fans in attendance will receive a FREE Providence Bruins Logo T-Shirt!

Buy Me+3 >  Game Info > 

Friday, December 10 at 7:05pm

vs. Belleville Senators

First Responders Appreciation Weekend

The P-Bruins recognize the service of all first responders on this special weekend at the Dunk!

Buy Me+3 >  Game Info > 

Sunday, January 2 at 3:05pm

Giveaway: Fitness Towels

vs. Springfield Thunderbirds

Me+3 4-Pack Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Me+3 >  Info > 

Friday, January 14 at 7:05pm

90's Weekend

vs. Hartford Wolf Pack

Me+3 4-Pack Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Me+3 >  Info > 

Sunday, January 16 at 3:05pm

90's Weekend

vs. Bridgeport Islanders

Me+3 4-Pack Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Me+3 >  Info > 

Friday, January 21 at 7:05pm

Giveaway: 30th Season Hats

vs. Bridgeport Islanders

Me+3 4-Pack Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Me+3 >  Info > 

Friday, February 18 at 7:05pm

RI Comic Con Weekend

vs. Hershey Bears

Me+3 4-Pack Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Me+3 >  Info > 

Sunday, February 20 at 3:05pm

RI Comic Con Weekend

vs. Hershey Bears

Me+3 4-Pack Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Me+3 >  Info > 

Sunday, March 6 at 3:05pm

Giveaway: Sports Bottles

vs. WB/Scranton Penguins

Me+3 4-Pack Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Me+3 >  Info > 

Saturday, March 12 at 7:05pm

Giveaway: T-Shirts

vs. Bridgeport Islanders

Me+3 4-Pack Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Me+3 >  Info > 

Saturday, March 26 at 7:05pm

Star Wars Weekend

vs. Springfield Thunderbirds

Me+3 4-Pack Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Me+3 >  Info > 

Sunday, March 27 at 3:05pm

Star Wars Weekend

vs. Utica Comets

Me+3 4-Pack Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Me+3 >  Info > 

Sunday, April 3 at 4:05pm

Giveaway: Team Poster

vs. Syracuse Crunch

Me+3 4-Pack Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Me+3 >  Info > 

Saturday, April 23 at 7:05pm

Fans Choice Weekend

vs. Charlotte Checkers

Me+3 4-Pack Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Me+3 >  Info >