1200x315_PromoBannerLG_Schedule_Save10.jpg

Save $10 Special Offer

Get $10 off tickets for the following Providence Bruins home games:

October 2022

Saturday, October 8 at 7:05pm (Preseason)

Women in Sports & Preseason Fanfest

vs. Springfield Thunderbirds

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 off tickets!

Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

Friday, October 21 at 7:05pm

Giveaway: All-Time Team Poster #1

vs. Bridgeport Islanders

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 off tickets!

Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

Friday, October 28 at 7:05pm

Bruins Fight Cancer

vs. Charlotte Checkers

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 off tickets!

Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

Sunday, October 30 at 3:05pm

Bruins Fight Cancer

vs. Springfield Thunderbirds

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 off tickets!

Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

November 2022

Friday, November 18 at 7:05pm

Giveaway: All-Time Team Poster #2

vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 off tickets!

Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

December 2022

Sunday, December 11 at 3:05pm

Providence Bruins WinterFest

vs. Bridgeport Islanders

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 off tickets!

Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

Friday, December 16 at 7:05pm

Providence Bruins WinterFest

vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 off tickets!

Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

January 2023

Friday, January 13 at 7:05pm

Hockey is for Everyone

vs. Utica Comets

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 off tickets!

Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

Sunday, January 22 at 4:05pm

Giveaway: Logo Hat

vs. Hartford Wolf Pack

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 off tickets!

Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

February 2023

Friday, February 10 at 7:05pm

Giveaway: T-Shirt

vs. Springfield Thunderbirds

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 off tickets!

Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

Friday, February 24 at 7:05pm

Giveaway: All-Time Team Poster #3

vs. Charlotte Checkers

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 off tickets!

Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

Sunday, February 26 at 3:05pm

Rhode Island Hockey Day

vs. Rochester Americans

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 off tickets!

Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

March 2023

Wednesday, March 15 at 7:05pm

Hockey Movie Night

vs. Syracuse Crunch

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 off tickets!

Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

April 2023

Wednesday, April 5 at 7:05pm

College Night

vs. Hershey Bears

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 off tickets!

Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

Friday, April 7 at 7:05pm

Giveaway: All-Time Team Poster #4

vs. WB/Scranton Penguins

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 off tickets!

Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

Saturday, April 8 at 7:05pm

Giveaway: Sports Bottle

vs. Hartford Wolf Pack

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 off tickets!

Save $10 Offer >  Info >