Promo Schedule

Browse upcoming theme nights, giveaways and promotions scheduled for P-Bruins home games this season!

February 2024

Friday, February 23 at 7:05pm

90's Weekend Celebration

vs. Cleveland Monsters

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 Off Tickets!

Buy Tickets >  Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

Sunday, February 25 at 3:05pm

90's Weekend Celebration

vs. Cleveland Monsters

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 Off Tickets!

Buy Tickets >  Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

March 2024

Friday, March 1 at 7:05pm

Giveaway: Logo Hat

vs. Springfield Thunderbirds

Me+3 Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Tickets >  Me+3 Offer >  Info > 

Sunday, March 3 at 3:05pm

Racing Day with Seekonk Speedway

vs. Hartford Wolf Pack

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 Off Tickets!

Buy Tickets >  Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

Sunday, March 10 at 3:05pm

Teddy Bear Toss

vs. Springfield Thunderbirds

Me+3 Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Tickets >  Me+3 Offer >  Info > 

Friday, March 15 at 7:05pm

Giveaway: Amica Foam Finger

vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 Off Tickets!

Buy Tickets >  Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

Saturday, March 16 at 7:05pm

Giveaway: T-Shirt

vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms

Me+3 Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Tickets >  Me+3 Offer >  Info > 

Saturday, March 23 at 7:05pm

First Responders Appreciation

vs. Charlotte Checkers

Me+3 Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Tickets >  Me+3 Offer >  Info > 

Sunday, March 24 at 3:05pm

First Responders Appreciation

vs. Syracuse Crunch

Me+3 Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Tickets >  Me+3 Offer >  Info > 

April 2024

Saturday, April 6 at 7:05pm

Star Wars Night

vs. Rochester Americans

Me+3 Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Tickets >  Me+3 Offer >  Info > 

Friday, April 12 at 7:05pm

Giveaway: Team Poster

vs. Utica Comets

Save $10 Special Offer: Get $10 Off Tickets!

Buy Tickets >  Save $10 Offer >  Info > 

Saturday, April 13 at 7:05pm

Country Night with Cat Country

vs. Utica Comets

Me+3 Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Tickets >  Me+3 Offer >  Info > 

Friday, April 19 at 7:05pm

Last Friday Game of Regular Season!

vs. Springfield Thunderbirds

Me+3 Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Tickets >  Me+3 Offer >  Info > 

Sunday, April 21 at 3:05pm

Team Awards & Fan Appreciation

vs. Hartford Wolf Pack

Me+3 Special Offer: Get 4 tickets for the price of 3!

Buy Tickets >  Me+3 Offer >  Info > 


2023-24 Full Season Schedule

Click below to download the printable schedule now!

Download Now